Mortgage Companies

Major Mortgage– Dave Shepard
Direct: (970) 257-9989
Office: (970) 241-6100
Cell: (970) 270-7143
Email: dshepard@majormortgage.com

Guild Mortgage– Jack O’Neal

Phone: (970) 243-1471
Cell: (970) 261-0995
Email: joneal@guildmortgage.net

Fairway Mortgage– Alfredo Acevedo Jr. (Bilingual)

Office: (970) 778-3441
Cell: (970) 216-5576
Email: alfredoa@fairwaymc.com

Fidelity Mortgage– Brian Beecraft

Phone: (970) 242-7000
Cell: (970) 618-8479
Email: brian@fidelitymtg.com

Fidelity Mortgage– Laura Holm

Phone: (970) 242-7000
Cell: (970) 210-7637
Email: laura@fidelitymtg.com

Cherry Creek Mortgage- Kelly Romatzke

Phone: (970) 256-0040
Cell: (970) 201-9430
Email: kromatzke@ccmclending.com

Unifirst Mortgage– Mike Fisher

Phone: (970) 241-4453
Email: mike@unifirstmortgage.com

Academy Mortgage– Mary Jane Douma

Work: (970) 208-1301
Cell: (970) 270-3025
Email: maryjane.douma@academymortgage.com

Title Companies

Land Title
2454 Patterson Rd #100, Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 245-0550

Fidelity

480 Park Dr #200, Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 245-1055

Heritage Title Company

330 Grand Ave, Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: (970) 241-8555

Abstract & Title Co.

605 25 Rd #201, Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 242-8234

Insurance Companies


State Farm

640 Rood Ave, Grand Junction, CO 81501
Steve Kendrick
Phone: (970) 242-9951
Email: steve.kendrick.mkdf@statefarm.com

Moody Valley Insurance Agency

760 Horizon Dr #302, Grand Junction, CO 81506
Jennifer Watson
Phone: (970) 248-8300
Email: jenniferwatson@moodyins.com

360 Insurance Company

631 24 ½ Road, Suite B, Grand Junction, CO 81505
Dan Gillespie
Phone: (970) 242-9343
Email: dgillespie@360insco.com

Utility Companies

Xcel Energy– Gas and Electric
2538 Blichmann Ave, Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (800) 895-4999

Grand Valley Power– Electric
845 22 Rd, Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 242-0040

City of Grand Junction– Water and Trash
250 N 5th St, Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: (970) 244-1579

Ute Water– Water
2190 H 1/4 Road, Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 242-7491

Clifton Water District– Water
510 34 Rd, Clifton, CO 81520
Phone: (970) 434-7328

Waste Management– Trash
1227 Winters Ave, Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: (970) 243-4345

Rocky Mountain Sanitation– Trash
721 23 Rd, Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 243-9812

City of Fruita- Water, Sewer, and Irrigation
325 E Aspen Ave # 155, Fruita, CO 81521
Phone: (970) 858-3663